Skip to content

General Inquiries

Gallery Information

617.627.3518
artgallery@tufts.edu

TUAG Staff

Dina Deitsch

Director & Chief Curator
dina.deitsch@tufts.edu

Ariel Baez

Department Assistant
ariel.baez@tufts.edu

Camila Bohan Insaurralde

Elizabeth Canter

Manager of Academic Programs
elizabeth.canter@tufts.edu

Meera Chauhan

Exhibitions Assistant
meera.chauhan@tufts.edu

Kaitlyn Clark

Exhibitions Manager
kaitlyn.clark@tufts.edu

Sarah Gurney

Associate Art Collection Registrar
sarah.gurney@tufts.edu

Kaelynn Maloney

Outreach & Communications Coordinator
kaelynn.maloney@tufts.edu

Laura McDonald

Manager of Collections
laura.mcdonald@tufts.edu

Matt Murphy

Abigail Satinsky

Curator & Head of Public Engagement
abigail.satinsky@tufts.edu

David Thacker

Senior Preparator & Installation Manager
david.thacker@tufts.edu