Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

The Black Studies Reading Room: Mining the Archive

Wednesday, August 28, 6:30pm
Aidekman/Medford

Fall Exhibitions Opening Reception

Thursday, September 5, 6-8pm
Aidekman/Medford

Opening Reception + Roundtable Conversation: Faheem Majeed

Thursday, September 12, 6-8PM
SMFA/Boston

Special Library Tour: Darin Murphy

Wednesday, September 18, 5pm
Tisch Library/Medford

Curator Tour of Stack, Layer, and Arrange

Sunday, September 22, 2pm
Aidekman/Medford

Lunchtime Performance: Angela Lorenz

Wednesday, September 25, 12:15-1:15pm
Aidekman/Medford

Lunchtime Talk: Nancy Bauer

Wednesday, October 2, 12:15-1:15pm
Aidekman/Medford

Beckwith Lecture: Sanford Biggers + Christa Clarke 

Wednesday, October 16, 7-9pm
Aidekman/Medford

Lunchtime Talk: Chantal Zakari

Wednesday, October 23, 12:15-1:15pm
Aidekman/Medford

Workshop: Risograph Printing with Chantal Zakari

Thursday, October 24, 6-8pm
Aidekman/Medford