Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Open Book — Wednesdays 12:15pm

Wednesdays at 12:15pm
Aidekman/Medford

Beckwith Lecture: Sanford Biggers + Christa Clarke 

Wednesday, October 16, 7-9pm
Aidekman/Medford

Lunchtime Talk: Chantal Zakari

Wednesday, October 23, 12:15-1:15pm
Aidekman/Medford

Workshop: Risograph Printing with Chantal Zakari

Thursday, October 24, 6-8pm
Aidekman/Medford

Curator tour: Dina Deitsch

Friday, October 25, 11am
Aidekman/Medford

Bookworks Exhibition Tour

Saturday, October 26, 2pm
Aidekman/Medford

Workshop: Press Press

Friday, November 8, 12-2:30pm
Aidekman/Medford

The Black Studies Reading Room: Crafting a Black Public Sphere

Thursday, November 14, 6:30pm
Aidekman/Medford

Workshop: Anne Pelikan

Sunday, November 24, 2-4:30pm
Aidekman/Medford

Gallery Talk: Peter Probst

Wednesday, December 4, 12:15pm
Aidekman/Medford

Visiting Artist Lecture: Firelei Báez

Wednesday, November 6, 7pm
Museum of Fine...